Your personal movies are stored in a free private account. You may activate the account either from the YesVideo website or with the email invitation we send when your movies are available. By clicking on the Watch button in the email and signing up, you have exclusive access to your movies online.
No one else can access or view your movies online unless you specifically share with others. If you don't activate your account, your movies will not be available online.
Online access to your videos is included free with your order at YesVideo or at the retailers for which YesVideo provides transfer services: Costco, CVS Photo, Walmart, Target Photo, and Bartell Drugs. Sam's Club offers the online service at an additional $3.00.
If you didn't receive your email invitation (check your email spam folder, just in case) please contact our customer care team at firstname.lastname@example.org (or click "Email Us" in the top right corner above).
Don't see your movies in your account? You can learn how to add videos by clicking here!