My Account

  • Forgot your password?

    Forgot your password? Go to share.yesvideo.com and click the "Sign In" button on the bottom of the page. Click the "Forgot your password?" link at the bottom. Enter the email address you used ...

  • Connecting / Disconnecting to Facebook

    Connecting to Facebook If you signed up via email and would like to add Facebook sharing to your account, you can connect to your Facebook account from "My Account." Access your account from "A...

  • Order history

    You can view the history of all of your DVD orders from share.yesvideo.com and transfer orders from yesvideo.com by clicking on "Account" on the top right of share.yesvideo.com and then selecting "My ...

  • Deleting your account

    Warning: Deleting your account will delete all of your online movies, and they cannot be recovered. As a reminder, your online movies can only be accessed by you and there is no charge to keep t...

Popular Questions

Customer service software powered by Desk.com
af40da9019c8608bdebf0027b505fe18@yesvideo.desk-mail.com
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
yesvideo
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete