Connecting / Disconnecting to Facebook

Last Updated: Dec 10, 2013 04:39PM PST

Connecting to Facebook


If you signed up via email and would like to add Facebook sharing to your account, you can connect to your Facebook account from "My Account."

Access your account from "Account" in the upper right hand corner and click "My Account".
 


Click the "Off" button in the Profile section of the page, which will redirect you to log in to your Facebook account.
 


Disconnecting from Facebook


If you signed up via Facebook, you can disconnect from Facebook and still retain your account.

Note that this will disconnect your account from Facebook, and you will no longer be able to share your movies on Facebook.  Activity that you have already posted to Facebook will not be deleted.  However, you can do so manually from Facebook.
 

Access your account from "Account" in the upper right hand corner and click "My Account".
 


Click the "On" button in the Profile section of the page, which will result in a confirmation message.
 

Popular Questions

Customer service software powered by Desk.com
af40da9019c8608bdebf0027b505fe18@yesvideo.desk-mail.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
yesvideo
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete