Warning: Deleting your account will delete all of your online movies, and they cannot be recovered.
If you would still like to delete your account, you can click on "Account" and then "My Account".
Delete your account at the bottom of the page by clicking "Delete Account." There will be a confirmation message before your account is deleted.
Note that this will delete your account from YesVideo's servers but will not remove any content you may have posted to Facebook or other sites.