The privacy of your movies is extremely important to us. We know how personal your movies are because we use YesVideo for our own private family memories.
Your movies are only available to you, and you control who has access to them from your own private online account. We never share them publicly, or with anyone else but you.
The only way to activate your movies online is through the email invitation that is sent to you. If you don’t activate, your movies will not be available online.
View our Terms of Service