Accessing your movies online

Last Updated: Apr 20, 2017 04:13PM PDT

Your personal movies are stored in a free private account. You may activate the account either from the YesVideo website or with the email invitation we send when your movies are available.  By clicking on the Watch button in the email and signing up, you have exclusive access to your movies online.

No one else can access or view your movies online unless you specifically share with others.  If you don't activate your account, your movies will not be available online.

Online access to your videos is included free with your order at YesVideo or at the retailers for which YesVideo provides transfer services: Costco, CVS Photo, Walmart, Target Photo, and Bartell Drugs. Sam's Club offers the online service at an additional $3.00.

If you didn't receive your email invitation (check your email spam folder, just in case) please contact our customer care team at memories@yesvideo.com (or click "Email Us" in the top right corner above).


Don't see your movies in your account? You can learn how to add videos by clicking here!

Popular Questions

Customer service software powered by Desk.com
af40da9019c8608bdebf0027b505fe18@yesvideo.desk-mail.com
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
yesvideo
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete